Cart 0

MARKET LOCATIONS 2024

   

WILD4FEATHERS MARKET LOCATIONS 
SUNSHINE COAST QLD 4551
Page Last updated: 15th April 2024

April 2024 

Friday 19th April @ Baringa Twilight Markets 4:30pm-8:30pm
Saturday 20th April @ Mooloolaba Twilight Market 5pm-9pm (Mooloolaba Esplande)
Sunday 21st April @ Peregian Beach Markets 7am-12noon 

May 2024

Friday 3rd & 4th May Good Vibrations & Vintage Festival 12noon-8pm (both days)@ Jack Morgan Park, Coolum Beach (to be decided)

Friday 3rd May @ Baringa Twilight Markets 4:30pm-8:30pm (1st & 3rd Fri Night/mth)
Saturday 4th May @ Mooloolaba Twilight Market 5pm-9pm (Mooloolaba Esplande 1st & 3rd Saturday night/mth)
Sunday 5th May @ Peregian Beach Markets 7am-12noon (1st & 3rd Sunday/mth)

 

Friday 10th May @ Nambour Twilight Market 4:30pm-8:30pm (2nd Fri /mth)
Saturday 11th May @ Salty Saturday Coolum 3:30pm-8:30pm (every 2nd Saturday of each month)

 

Friday 17th May @ Baringa Twilight Markets 4:30pm-8:30pm
Saturday 18th May @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)
Saturday 18th May @ Mooloolaba Twilight Market 5pm-9pm (Mooloolaba Esplande)
Sunday 19th May @ Peregian Beach Markets 7am-12noon
 

Saturday 25th May @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)
Friday 31st May @ Nirimba Primary School Winter Festival 10am-4pm

June 2024

Saturday 1st June @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)
Saturday 1st June @ Mooloolaba Twilight Market 5pm-9pm (Mooloolaba Esplande 1st & 3rd Saturday night/mth)
Sunday 2nd June @ Peregian Beach Markets 7am-12noon (1st & 3rd Sunday/mth)
 

 

Friday 7th June @ Baringa Twilight Markets 4:30pm-8:30pm (1st & 3rd Fri Night/mth)
Saturday 8th June @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)
Saturday 8th June @ Salty Saturday Coolum 3:30pm-8:30pm (every 2nd Saturday of each month)  

Friday 14th June @ Nambour Twilight Market 4:30pm-8:30pm (2nd Fri /mth)
Saturday 14th June @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)
Saturday 15th June @ Mooloolaba Twilight Market 5pm-9pm (Mooloolaba Esplande)
Sunday 16th June @ Peregian Beach Markets 7am-12noon 

Friday 21st June @ Baringa Twilight Markets 4:30pm-8:30pm
Saturday 22nd June @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)

Saturday 29th June @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)

July 2024

Friday 5th July @ Baringa Twilight Markets 4:30pm-8:30pm (1st & 3rd Fri Night/mth)
Saturday 6th July @ Farmers Harvest Market 7:30am-12 noon (Baringa Brouhana #1 Edison St Baringa, near World Gym)
Saturday 6th July @ Mooloolaba Twilight Market 5pm-9pm (Mooloolaba Esplande 1st & 3rd Saturday night/mth)
Sunday 7th July @ Peregian Beach Markets 7am-12noon (1st & 3rd Sunday/mth)


 .........................................................................
Choose from over 2000pc Hair Feathers 
FREE Feather HairStyling
FREE feather attachment application
.......with any feather or Hair Product purchased.

FUN Hair Products to choose from :
Hair Feathers, Glitter Glamming, Coloured Hair Extensions :Single Colours and Multi-Colours, Glitter Tinsel Hair Extensions, Professional Hair Chalking (Music Events/Festivals/Special events)
Come enjoy a FUN HAIR DAY out with Wild4Feathers 

Feather Hairstyling: Single Colours, Naturals, Multi-Coloured Hair Feathers 

   

    

Professional Hair Chalking Hairstyling

Professional Hair Chalking    

 "The Flame"                                "The Flame MowHawk"               "Blue Ocean Waves" 

              

"Rainbow MowHawk"                        "Purple Tips"

Glitter Tinsel Hair Extensions     Coloured Hair Extensions

                                       

Gold Glitter Hairstyling                                                "Vertical Rainbow" Coloured Hair Extensions 

GlitterGlam Faces   
 

From $5 Designs to $15 Designs all created by Wild4Feathers

Glitter Glamming Head Bomb PonyTail Glitter Glamming Head Bomb PonyTail

Page Last updated: 15th April 2024